what a b****.

Okay so guess what? Remember how I was talking about my husband Edward and his ex Joanna?

 

She was trying to seduce him via text!!!! She asked him via text if he missed her body or making love and that she missed his hugs….. 

 

What a skank seriously… Naturally, I wanted to explode and call her and tell her that she’s trying to be a homewrecker and that she’s trash and to get out of our way.

 

But I didn’t.

 

I texted her, “Hello Joanna this is Edward’s wife. I respect that you have a daughter together but you need to respect that we are married and we got married through the church and he is faithful to me. As for your daughter, we will make every effort to see her soon.” (She lives 10 hours away from us).

She hasn’t responded yet. I hope she feels terrible for what she was trying to do, which was to DESTROY my marriage.

If she continues, we will have to block her number or take drastic changes because she isn’t going to come in between my husband and me, especially knowing we have a child on the way.

 

I told Edward I appreciated him telling me about Joanna instead of keeping it from me. I’m glad he was honest with me instead of secretly texting her and getting carried away.

 

Wow, she better not text him anymore and she better apologize!!!

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

6 responses to “what a b****.

  1. You handled that very well. I don’t know that i would be able to keep my cool texting her back.

  2. Wow .. don´t know what to say … I would have exploded, i guess … so great job staying calm … I think it shows how much faith there is in your marriage that your husband told you about it!

  3. @Dreamsxofxsummer – thanks! I did want to explode though I won’t lie…. And I can’t stop thinking about it..

  4. @Lilasunflower – yes I’m so glad that my hubby was honest about it 🙂

  5. Oh my gosh! That’s ridiculously immature of her. It is a good thing Edward told you instead of keeping it to himself. Just don’t let it effect you. She obviously has nothing better to do than try to hurt your marriage. You’re better than her. (:

  6. @Sophiqua – Yea I’m so glad Edward told me.. and Friday afternoon he told me that she texted him again saying stuff like, “Don’t you miss me? I miss you.” I told Edward we need to block her number because she doesn’t give up…

Leave a Reply

