Before Edward and I got married, I realized he came with a lot of baggage… But we got married anyway… Now he says he feels terrible for having all this happen and we are all suffering for his mistakes… But I tell him that we are a team and we need to figure out a situation for all of us.. I just don’t know what to do…

What can we do to make things better financially for us? What can we do to give our children the best of what life has to offer?

I am in the process of transferring to an online school, so that’s a step in the right direction right?

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

