I am having crazy mood swings with this pregnancy… I keep on snapping at Edward… I tell him to ignore me when I get angry with him but he doesn’t… He just fights with me… I’m SO scared of getting that depression women get after they have a baby…

I can’t stand seeing him sometimes… It bugs me he never washes the dishes or washes our clothes… Everything just keeps piling up and I’m so tired when I get home that I can’t do it… He says he can’t do anything because he’s watching our son.. but OF COURSE he can get on the computer while “watching” Adan… I’m so tired of seeing everything a mess and him not doing anything.. I’m tired of coming home for lunch and him not having my food ready…. That sounds terrible I know.. but I can’t help but feel this way.. I did my hair nice and got dressed nice and he didn’t even mention anything…

I even got frustrated with Adan because he kept tugging at my earrings and pulling my hair… I am going to cut my hair shorter…

I feel like crying but I’m at work and I hate being a crybaby at work…

I know this sounds MEAN but I just want to leave Edward and Adan for a day or two and be by myself and take time for myself to regain my sanity….

I feel like I’m going crazy.. I can’t wait for this pregnancy to be over

😦

I think I’m also annoyed that we had a good amount of money saved on his PayPal account.. And he basically bought a bunch of bullshit we didn’t need.. Duh I love the iPad he bought me… and other things, but I thought we were saving our money to move out… We are not on the same page when it comes to money.. It’s like he’s mentally retarded when it comes to money and maybe that’s why we are always broke… he always wants to spend our money on things we don’t need.. He bought his Navigator super expensive rims and now he wants to buy tires.. Do you have any idea how much 26″ tires cost? I wish he was responsible.. He ‘s already 31… Shouldn’t he have life figured out by now?????????

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

