I came back to work in the family business… I hope I made the right decision in leaving my other job for this one… My previous job was just so much busier and there was more going on… Over here it’s SOOOO slow.. All I do is get online all day…

On the bright side, though, my hours are shorter, from 8am-5pm Monday through Friday..Sometimes I wouldn’t get out til 7:30pm from my other job… So I hope I made the right choice..

Well my dad is in therapy right now for his speech and the movements on his right arm and leg, but he is not interested in cooperating… I’m assuming his recovery is only going to be half-assed and he won’t reach the full potential that he could’ve reached if he tried his best, but nothing anybody says will change his mind…

I’m being told that in about 2 weeks it looks like he will be able to come down to the valley from San Antonio, and that will make things easier on everyone so we won’t have to go to San Antonio every time we want to see him..

********

Well something to look forward to is that on the 22nd of May, we will find out what the sex of this baby is!!! yay!!

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

One response to “

  1. yay can’t wait to find out what you’re having!!! 

Leave a Reply

