I’m so happy the weekend has finally arrived, even though I’m scheduled to work tomorrow for a few hours in the morning.. The good thing is that I will be able to bring my baby with me to work tomorrow 🙂 Uh yeah it will be challenging, but I don’t mind.

It’s cold today.. I was seriously hoping the weather would be better so that we can go to the zoo.. I’ve been wanting to go literally for like 3 weeks.. And there is always something standing in the way… I can’t have Adan outside in this weather!! Especially knowing he is barely getting better from his fever and ear infection.

******************************

I’m going to visit my dad today.. He is getting very weak.. It scares me.. He sold all his ponies, cows, and goats, and 2 old cars because he’s trying to get rid of stuff.. That makes me feel like he knows that his time is almost coming and he’s getting ready for it.. And we all need our dad no matter how crazy he seems sometimes…

I don’t know if this is weird or not but I didn’t cry in my wedding.. The only time I cried was when I danced with my dad.. I don’t know why. And we were watching our video and once again I cried when we were dancing together..

We just gotta remain positive and keep dad in our prayers…

 

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

