Tiny little vacation :)

The reason I titled this tiny little vacation is because we are only going to be gone for one day to San Antonio lol.. Edward has to work on Sunday so we need to back tomorrow night.

Still, I’m looking forward to this like you can’t imagine, although I’m still skeptical about how a 5 hour car trip with Adan will be. We’ll just have to see how it goes.

I have 2 little tvs on the back of the seats in my car but they’re not working, so I told Edward to get them fixed so we can watch movies on our way. I’ll just cuddle in the back with my little boy <3..

Happy Friday everyone!!! HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

5 responses to “Tiny little vacation :)

  1. @Aletheas_Unspoken_words – thank you!! I did.. aside from the fact that my son got a fever :-/

  2. I’m going on a one day vacation soon :p we’re spending a night in a really nice spa without our little one 🙂 

  3. @ChristyMaeRendon – it will be! i’d love to take tayo with us but part of the package is a massage and a nice dinner in the restraunt and there aren’t any childcare facilities – plus i dont think id want to leave him with strangers anyhow!

Leave a Reply

