Yuck.

I don’t have much to write… I did get my sonogram yesterday. I was 2 weeks off. I am only 8 weeks along.

I feel sick ALL of the time and it’s driving me nuts. I’m so sick of feeling sick. I definitely didn’t miss this about being pregnant >:0

To top it off, around 3:00 pm, I start feeling extremely tired. I literally just want to go home and lay down and take a 2 hour nap. I love my son and hubby, but I don’t feel like seeing anyone or anything but my bed. I feel bad I feel this way, especially because I get grouchy when I’m tired, but I can’t help it!!

I know what everyone is thinking… “Wow you should’ve taken precautions NOT to get pregnant if you don’t want to be pregnant.”

Quite frankly, you’re right. I don’t want to be pregnant right now. The timing is so bad.

However, I AM pregnant, and there’s nothing I can do about it except try to be positive and remember that the tiredness and sickness will go away in a few months..

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

2 responses to “Yuck.

  1. Oh man I hated morning sickness, hope you get over it soon!

  2. @Aletheas_Unspoken_words – Thank you! These past 2 days I’ve felt kind of okay.. so I hope i keep feeling like this…

Leave a Reply

