I NEED A VACATION

I know that sounds like a spoiled thing to say after having spent New Year’s in Vegas, but I REALLY need a break. For the past 4 weeks, it has been NOTHING but stressful situations. I have been working every single day. Monday through Friday, I work here. Saturday and Sunday I help Edward with his job. Meanwhile I watch Adan on my off time.  

I really really try to withstand it and go with the flow, but it’s taking a toll on me. I felt like I was going to have an anxiety attack today.

And then Edward called me that he got stopped by a sheriff today. When he called me to tell me, I started freaking out and I nearly cried. Luckily the cop wasn’t being mean and gave him a warning..

I don’t like being pregnant when I’m going through stressful times.

I need a vacation. Not a fancy vacation. Even going to San Antonio is fun. Hopefully we can go next weekend and enjoy ourselves.

:-/

 

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

