Why can’t it be Friday already??

LOL I’m more excited than usual for Friday because… we get our income that’s why!!

According to irs.gov, we weren’t going to receive it until the beginning of March. Then I checked the next day, and the status had changed and now I’m getting it this FRIDAY! Woohoo!

The biggest thing I’m excited about buying is Adan’s new car seat. He’s outgrowing the one he has right now. The good thing is that the one he is outgrowing is green and silver so if our next baby is a girl we will use it anyway. I don’t want to get into the habit of buying everything in pink if it’s a girl.

Speaking of this little baby, I’m going to the doctor today… We’ll see what Dr. Redmond says!!! 🙂

I think I’m starting to show a little bit. I’ve heard that you start to show faster in your second pregnancy and that’s what’s happening. I wonder if anyone else notices? I’m probably the only one that can tell right now.

I haven’t told my employer about my pregnancy yet. I’m waiting to see what the doc says today so that I can start spreading the news..

***

Well today is a nice day. It’s a little breezy but it’s not raining and it’s not freezing. I’m even wearing sandals, but omg I need a pedicure so bad lol… I don’t care for manicures as much because I work with paper a lot and typing on the computer and my nails always get messed up anyway so I just keep them short.

***

Speaking of work, I better get back to work lol… I’ll keep you posted on my doc’s visit!!

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

2 responses to “Why can’t it be Friday already??

  1. You might even get your refund faster. Mine said i would get it today & i got it on Tuesday. Update us on the docs visit

  2. @Dreamsxofxsummer – Yay I’m so glad some of got our refund faster 🙂 I hope I get mine sooner too!

Leave a Reply

