Craving a hot dog from the movies.

I don’t know if it has anything to do with my pregnancy or not, but I’ve been craving those super expensive hot dogs that they sell at the theaters… Yum…. lol..

Well I called my gynecologist’s office and set up an appointment for Tuesday afternoon. I am so excited. I am currently 8 weeks pregnant.

That means I have approximately a month or so to tell my mom I’m pregnant before I start to show and then she’s the one asking me if I’m prego. I gotta beat her to the punch right?

Since our washer isn’t working, we had to go to a laundromat yesterday to wash a few loads. I felt a little funny being there.

Adan found it just absolutely interesting to watch the clothes go in circles in the dryers. I love his innocence and his curiosity for the simplest things that we ignore or don’t care for. I wish I was a little bit like that.

 

***

 

Okay so this is totally off subject but I find myself thinking about my ex-boyfriend. I don’t like to think about him because DUH I’m married and have a child with my hubby and another one on the way… But I can’t help wondering about him. We broke up like 4 or 5 years ago. I’m trying not to think about him because I feel bad for my husband. I wonder if it’s true that your first love will always have your heart.

 

 

 

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

