I’m PrEgNaNt. AgAiN.

I had been feeling sick these past few days… And so Edward decided to get me a pregnancy test to be on the safe side.

We got home and I took the test and whaddaya know?? It was positive!!

 

Okay so I just had a baby last year. This particular baby was not planned. And yesterday I was so scared about the whole situation.. Being pregnant again.. Not working again… Getting preeclampsia all over again.. Being bedridden for a month like last time..

 

But today is a new day and I’m kind of excited. Adan is going to be a big brother. It’s a lot sooner than I had hoped for but you know what? Things happen and we need to deal with them and remain  positive amidst the difficult times..

Edward is very excited… I was crying because I was scared and he was crying for joy lol…

I will probably go to the doctor in a week or so to see what they tell me..

If I’m correct, I’m about 6 weeks pregnant…

 

See you all later and have a great day!!

 

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

5 responses to “I’m PrEgNaNt. AgAiN.

  1. Congrats! Two kids is hard but so much fun. I love both my little rugrats!

  2. @Aletheas_Unspoken_words – thank you!! how many months apart are your kiddos?@Dreamsxofxsummer – thank you!! 🙂

  3. @ChristyMaeRendon – They are two months shy of being 3 years apart. So that made it alot easier because my oldest was pretty independent on most things.

  4. @Aletheas_Unspoken_words – wow and my babies are going to be 15 months apart!!! lol good luck to me :p

Leave a Reply

