Hump Day

Today, Edward has a child support meeting. His ex Amy will be there. I just pray that things will go fine.

This week has been okay I think. My relationship with Edward was going pretty well, but last night we were fighting over who gets up to feed Adan. He is almost 9 months old and he still wakes up to eat in the middle of the night. More than likely it’s our fault for getting him used to it, but it still sucks waking up in the middle of the night. I thought that by this age he would sleep the whole night.

Other than that, there’s not much to report, although I’m pretty excited that Adan learned how to use his walker. The only thing that’s not cool about it is that he gets bored pretty quickly and then wants me to hold him.

I think it’s that he misses me that he always wants to be with me. I even have to plan using the restroom at work before I leave so that when I get home I won’t have to go because he wants to hold him immediately

*******************

Tomorrow I have a deposition to go to for an accident that happened almost 3 and 1/2 years ago… I am definitely not looking forward to that, especially since it’s cutting my work hours and I won’t get as much overtime like this.. but Oh well what can I do right?

See you guys later…

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

