I’ve never wanted to be one of those negative persons that dreads going to work… I’ve been working since i was 21 years old. That means I’ve been basically working for 3 years.. Sure, I’ve dreaded having to wake up early, but I snap out of it and get back on track and enjoy whatever work I’m doing.

In 3 months, I have reached that point where I dislike going to work. I feel like my bosses are so ridiculous. They have so much to say about me, but not to my face. Wouldn’t you think that they should have the balls to tell me what they think of me to my face?

One of my boss gave me a list of things I need to do… and one of those things are to CLEAN THE BATHROOMS. I am not a professional, I know that. But nowhere in my job description did it state that I have to be A HOUSEKEEPER TOO. It feels so degrading like you have no idea. I actually feel like crying. I feel like I’ve gone a step backward cleaning a toilet. 

Ya know,  we are like 5 employees here, and ALL OF US hate working for these people. They’re unappreciative of the work we do. They never call to check in on things or if we need anything. They never thank us for a good job. No, all they do is bitch if we make a mistake.

I can’t wait to leave.
 

😦

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

3 responses to “

  1. Unfortunately with the job situation the way it is today, most of us do not have the choice of changing jobs and I hope you already have another job waiting before you leave this one.

  2. @Grannys_Place – Yea I hope so too because these people are driving me nuts!!!

  3. What kind of work do you do? I used to clean the bathroom that me and the other managers at my work used just because it would get so gross that I didn’t want to use it. No one else was going to do it, so I put on some rubber gloves and went to town on it lol. 

Leave a Reply

