Pft I don’t care what anyone says about Breaking Dawn Part 1. I loved it. I saw it with my sister.. It was actually quite an adventure. She brought her 3 month old baby Sebastian along. Well, we got 2 really good seats. And whaddaya know? Sebastian poos through his diaper onto his clothes, blanket, and my sister’s jeans. Soo we had to leave our seats and go to the restroom. We return to a super-packed theater. There were literally no more seats except for in the very very front next to this man holding his 5 year old daughter that was squirming around. We had no choice but to sit there. During the movie Sebastian was talking, breathing loud, and got scared when the werewolves came out. It was soo cute poor little guy. As mean as it might sound, my sister Leti and Sebastian were a little stinky lol during the movie.

Edward and my brother Lupe saw “Immortals” while my mom babysat Adan for us.

 

Anywho I’m at work now.. Things are slow… as usual… And I’m thinking that next year I want to find a new job. I am not liking my bosses anymore. They’re really really unappreciative of everything that all of us do for them and it’s really starting to get annoying.

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

2 responses to “

  1. Shit Im jealous you watched it lol. Me & my mom had midnight premiere tickets to see it, but I was too nervous to leave Kami cause it was the day after her seizure so we didn’t go = [ But I still really wanna see it!

  2. Awww well hopefully you’ll be able to see it soon! On the bright side, you escaped all the screaming teenagers and packed theaters 🙂

Leave a Reply

