NOT pregnant.

I can’t help but admit that I was a tiny bit disappointed to find out that I wasn’t pregnant, but I know it’s not meant to be right now. Adan is a handful as it is. God knows what He’s doing.

This weekend was pretty good. We visited my mother-in-law and she seemed sore, but better than before. We took her flowers, soup. gatorades, and yogurts. She’s so lucky that she is getting 2 weeks off from work… I wish I could get a break like that! πŸ™‚

Edward and I are on better terms already. I talked to him about it and I told him I can’t live with him being so jealous all of the time. It’s annoying and there’s no reason to feel that way if I am loyal to him. Hopefully he doesn’t start getting jealous later on.

On another note, “Breaking Dawn: Part 1” comes out this weekend!!! I know, I am 23 years old and I like the Twilight movies, but let’s call them a guilty pleasure. I’m pretty excited about it.

Oh, and I’m also watching another show called “Once Upon a Time” and it comes out every Sunday. That’s basically the only show I watch on tv besides Steve Wilkos (I have to DVR it to watch it).

Things are pretty tranquil here at work, as are most Mondays. The AT&T guy came to fix the internet THANK GOD… Otherwise I’d have gotten a little bored. They were supposed to come tomorrow, but I’m so glad that they came today!! πŸ™‚

I guess some good things DO happen on Mondays.

HAPPY MONDAY EVERYONE!

~Christy

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

5 responses to “NOT pregnant.

  1. twilight is terrible though im sorry love live harry potter….the plot is awful and muppets will kill it in one day

  2. Communication is key. It helps a lot. And I watch twilight with my sister all the time, but I would never admit it to my friends. So I understand what you mean by guilty pleasure. (:

  3. Ahhh I can’t wait for breaking dawn either!! I don’t think I’ll be there opening night though, lol, I actually want to be able to hear the movie and not all the teeny boppers screaming when one of them takes their shirt off!

  4. @Sophiqua – I totally agree that communication is key… so i don’t know where this random jealousy comes from!! lol… my sister and i like the movies too… I’m dragging my husband to watch it with me this weekend :p

  5. @mommyneedscrack – oh i know how it gets on opening night…. jacob will come out shirtless and all the girls will be screaming.. lol… i think i’m going on saturday around noon or something lol when the theater is less packed πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

