How I jinx myself.

I wrote about how I constantly jinx myself, and it is so true lol..

I told my brother about how Adan (my son) does not pee on himself, or doesn’t pee while I’m changing him anymore… He used to when he was like 1 or 2 months old, but hasn’t done it ever since..

Well yesterday after his bath, I put him on the bed (no diaper yet). And whaddaya know? He peed on the sheets and fresh pajamas lol..

I think next time I’m going to knock on wood  :-p

~Christy

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

