Fridayyy!! :)

I am always a little more energetic on Fridays!! No need to explain why lol..

Edward and I are thinking of having a little barbeque tomorrow and inviting his brother and mom… I don’t invite my family because my dad gets really picky and rude. I’m nearly 24 years old and I don’t need him to embarass me -_-

WOW it took us nearly 2 days and visiting 7 different stores to find Adan’s specific baby powder formula!!! “Nutramigen by Enfamil” is hard to find, I’ll say that much. And can you believe the SMALL can costs $22? I know. Babies are so expensive. But worth it 🙂

Sooo the weather is just absolutely awesome here.. I finally got to wear my new boots today! I wanna wear my scarves but it’s not that cold and I don’t want to be sweating haha on a cold day… Awkward!!

~Christy

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

