Woke up late

I totally woke up late today.. My phone died and I didn’t notice and so it didn’t ring in the morning to wake me up. I was only 15 minutes late. Not bad.

Adan is crying so much at night and I don’t know why. I don’t know what to do to make it better… He cries around 1 or 2 am. In the end he calmed down and we put him in his crib with the crib mobile on and he eventually fell asleep.

Are his pajamas making him hot? Does his tummy hurt? Is he still hungry? I wish he could talk. I hate hearing him cry and only he knows what’s going on.

Edward and I finally made love yesterday. I really didn’t want to, but I felt bad that it had been almost a week and no action for him.. So I gave in and pretended to be into it even though I was tired. But what I like about after we make love, he is extra sweet to me.

I am soo hungry. Since I was running late, my plan to buy a breakfast taco from Stripes fell through. I can’t wait to see what Edward has in store for me for lunch 🙂

~Christy

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

