My Husband is ANNOYING.

I was bragging to my coworker about what a great team my husband and I are. It seems like every time I say something like that, I jinx myself.

Edward dropped off a broken TV to a repairman in February. We could never pay the man the $300 for the reparation, but he gave us a break and said to pay him when we can… It is NOVEMBER and now the man says we need to pick it up by tomorrow, otherwise he is keeping it. That’s fair enough. The only problem is where are we going to come up with an extra $300??

So my husband calls me for ideas. I don’t know what to do. And then he says, “Ugh I always have to come up with ideas because you never do.”

REALLY???

I don’t think it’s fair he is getting mad at me because I have no idea where to get that money. I’m tired of being broke and owing everyone… and then he has the nerve to ask me if I can ask someone for a loan??? Ugh. Men are idiots. I don’t care what anyone says. I’ve witnessed it countless times.

He acts like he’s the only one that does stuff for our family… As if I don’t work 45 hours a week for us. Otherwise we would be broke. As if I don’t come home from work from 9 hour days to watch our baby to give him a break, including waking up at around 5 am to feed him.

He totally doesn’t appreciate me and all I do.

~Christy.

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

