Happy Home.

I know we are in a terrible terrible financial situation right now. I know all of that. But one thing I AM proud of is that I have a little family where we love each other so much… We make each other very happy with the little that we do have.

Yesterday we went to Pizza Hut- Edward, Adan, and me – and it was nice to get out of the house…

On a sour note, I’m getting a sore throat. Not only do I hate getting sick, but I don’t want to get Adan sick…

I realize that my weblogs are of no importance to anyone, but it’s good to have somewhere to recollect my thoughts and vent at times 🙂

Liz was here this morning, but things went smoothly. If they leave all of the paperwork and money to me, there are no problems. However, once you leave it to Hector, that’s when trouble starts and we have to check everything over and over. So I’m glad that she was here for only about 20 minutes and then left with no problems… Miguel came by this morning for like 20 seconds literally just to drop off some money for some guy for some machine :p  It was funny because there was sales rep that stopped by that has been wanting to talk to Miguel… And then Miguel walked in but of course she doesn’t know who he is and then she left. lol….

By the way, the weather is actually nice right now… I can’t wait for it to get at least 20 degrees lower so I can start wearing my boots and scarves!!

Umm…. I haven’t started my period yet. But I’ve taken 2 pregnancy tests already and they both came back negative…. What’s going on????

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

